This object is in archive! 

"No Endpoints" when adding 433MHz wall plugs

Håkan shared this problem 8 years ago
Solved

I added a couple of 433MHz wall plugs and they were discovered by the Zipabox.

After a couple of days I wanted to add a couple of more but instead of displaying switch details, it shows "No Endpoints" in the device manager.

I tried re-adding them a few times, even using latest beta firmware and previous firmware without any success.

In order to try to determine the problem I decided to remove the working wall plugs too and re-add it again.

Unfortunately these device now also no longer shows details but also "No Endpoints".

Any ideas how to fix this 'No Endpoints' issue?

Replies (19)

photo

I am a developer at zipato and if you send me your user name (zcerovski@3plus.hr), I will put the latest FW on your box that should resolve your problem

photo

This is a very strange behaviour. Why would you send an email that not even ending with zipato.com

photo

3plusgrupa is the owner of Zipato...

photo
photo

Halkan, simply raise a ticket on support.zipato.com

photo

Naarz is right, but do as you wish.

I just wanted to speed things up, but I understand you, it is good to be cautius

photo

may you please help me with the 433 comfy no endpoint issue my mail is pgde@mac.com

photo
photo

Just had the same issue with Somfy RTS motors. Last week it was fine and they added. This week they show as no endpoints. I updated to the latest Beta firmware and still does not work. Embarrassing as I was installing at a Somfy distributors showroom.

photo

It's another beta fw. They did it for me a couple of weeks and it worked fine, but today i'm not able to add again such device, so what ?

photo

You can wait for new beta or you can send me your box SN and I will fix it on Monday

photo
photo

same issue

i used to have timer setting in the comfy roller shutter since some days i have no endpoint message and no way to fix it! firmware looks update 0.9.999.8e